Lemon & Peppermint & Lavender Essential Oils

Lemon & Peppermint Essential Oils

 

As long as I can remember I always heard people suggesting and using Aromatherapy and Essential Oils for everything from health, cleaning and relaxation and spiritual healing.  I never really gave it much thought, but after being diagnosed with Fibromyalgia and suffering for years with Migraines and Sinus Problems, severe aches and pains I decided that I would try a more natural approach to fighting the ailments. 

Now let me tell you that the medications they give you are worse then what the problem is, the side effects were tremendous and just made my situation worse. I needed a change because life on medication is not how I wanted to live. I started researching natural ways to ease pain, migraines and mood.  Lets face it, when your in pain all the time your mood is not a very pleasant one. After researching different types of Aromatherapy and Oils used I had to give it a try, and I did. I purchased 2 Essential Oils that I read people had great success with.

First I want to tell you about Lemon Oil.

It has multiple Benefits that intrigued me.

I purchased and recommend

Insta Natural 100% Pure Lemon Essential Oil.

160

1.  Lemon oil  helps in removing mental fatigue which I suffer from constantly.

2. It aids in calming dizziness, anxiety, nervousness and nervous tension, I suffer from PTSD and Anxiety Disorder so this was a bonus.

3. Lemon oil assists in sleep and helps people that suffer from insomnia get that rest.

4. Try inhaling the aroma of lemons, it can clear the nasal passages and sinuses.

There are so many more uses for Lemon Oil as well such as in cosmetics,

bath and body products, and a natural anti-infection, astringent, detoxifying, antiseptic,

disinfectant and anti-fungal properties.

The list goes on for beneficial uses.

The second oil that I came upon when researching was Peppermint Oil. As surprised as I was with the benefits of Lemon Oil,I found out Peppermint Oil was another one that would help with my issues. I decided to buy the

Insta Natural 100% Pure Peppermint Oil.

161

 

 The health benefits of peppermint oil are endless, who knew? I always thought it was just a flavor for gum.

1. Benefits include aiding indigestion, respiratory problems, headache, nausea, fever, stomach and bowel spasms.

2. Useful in the treatment of toothaches.

3. reduces the chances of fungal nail problems.

4. Relief from numerous respiratory problems like nasal congestion,

sinusitis, asthma, bronchitis, cold and cough. 

As I said Essential Oils have been used for years in natural relief and healing, I prefer them over medications,  I am not a doctor, if you decide that you want to try out a natural remedy always contact and speak to your doctor first.

Insta Naturals has made 100% Pure Essential Oils, the quality and consistency is remarkable and affordable.

I personally will continue to use the brand, I find it top of the line and they comes in a 4 fl oz bottle, which lasts me a couple months.

Personally, I recommend this brand of quality Essential Oils to everyone. So if your looking into adding Oils into your daily life, Insta Naturals is the top choice.  I am actually going to leave the links here for you so you can research and purchase your own.

159

http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B00T6I54DK/ref=oh_aui_detailpage_o06_s00?ie=UTF8&psc=1
http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B00T6IPW50/ref=oh_aui_detailpage_o06_s00?ie=UTF8&psc=1

Per FTC GUidelines: I received one or more of the products mentioned above using Tomoson Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers
#essentialoils

Leave a Reply

