Arvazallia Advanced Hair Repair Moisturizing Shampoo and Repair Daily Conditioner

I would love to share my thoughts on this 3 piece Hair Care set from

Arvazallia

Advanced Hair Repair Moisturizing Sulfate Free Shampoo

Advanced Hair Repair Daily Hair Conditioner

Hydrating Argan Oil Hair Mask and Deep Conditioner

 

I took two weeks and used this continually, the shampoo everyday, the conditioner everyday and the hair mask 2x a week. I color my hair frequently and you can imagine the damage that is being done and how dried out the frequent colorings cause it to become. As you may have read in my other posts I am a skeptic, I will not say something is a quality product unless it is.

After two weeks of use I can notice a very large improvement in my hair. It is more shiny, moisturized and healthy in appearance. It actually looks like satin! And brought it back to life.

The Shampoo comes in 10.56 OZ

The Conditioner comes in 10.56 OZ

The Hair Mask come in 8.5 OZ Jar

If you are going to have a hair care routine I suggest sticking with the same line of products.

hair 004

I wanted to show you the actual product and it’s textures.

First you can see the Shampoo, it is clear.

Second is the Conditioner it is white in color and a very lightweight formula.

Third is the Leave in Mask also white in color and very very light, not sticky or greasy.

hair 005What is in these products that make them so amazing?

Good Question

First this is Sulfate Free and Paraben Free which is extremely important, it is infused with Argon Oil, Macadamia Oil to help keep hair healthy an to restore. It is safe on Permed, and Natural Curly Hair and Colored.

The shampoo has a beautiful smell and lathers wonderfully while washing hair and rinses out without leaving any residue.  The conditioner is very light as well and smells terrific, did not weigh my hair down and rinsed out easily. Third the hair mask, OK here is where I changed it up, after washing my hair, I applied the Hair mask evenly through my hair, took a towel that I warmed in the dryer and wrapped my hair. The warmth from the towel actually helps the mask get right into the hair shaft. I leave it on for 15 minutes, then rinse in a cool water to seal the hair shaft. And I use a wide tooth comb to style. I do this 2 times a week. You can tell that the products are doing the job they are meant to do.

My personal advice if you can stick to a skin care regimen you can stick to the hair care as well, I mean really who does not want perfect healthy hair?

“Would I recommend this line of hair care from Arvazallia???” 

YES!

  I could not be happier with the condition of my hair after using this for only two weeks. So I am going to add the links here for you, I know you will be as happy with them as I am!

 

 

 

 

 

 


http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B00R43QAJ6/ref=od_aui_detailpages00?ie=UTF8&psc=1
http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B00R442BRK/ref=od_aui_detailpages00?ie=UTF8&psc=1
http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B00I32AN4K/ref=od_aui_detailpages00?ie=UTF8&psc=1

Per FTC GUidelines: I received one or more of the products mentioned above using Tomoson Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Leave a Reply

