Charmsations…….YES PLEASE!

Charmsations

What is Charmsations? Well let me tell you about it and the wonderful way I learned about it and the wonderful Direct Sales Hostess Jenn Clayton who I met online.  Jenn is a wonderful person we actually hit it off she was professional and knew her stuff… after a few great chats we started talking about what our passions were, Mine is Macee Leigh and Jenn’s was Charmsation, after learning about her business I was intrigued and had to look! I am so glad I did!

charmI had to take a pic of the first thing I ordered and I was impressed with the quality and appearance of the overall products I ordered. The bands are made of a sturdy leather for comfort and fit, the charms are just amazing and shine like crazy, and the bonus for me is they had the bands in my colors..I love my Lavendar and lilac tones. I actually Bought the ring with the B on it for my daughter..shhh do not tell her I like giving her surprises.

Now here is the kicker to make this even better, I ordered on a Monday and it came here on Wednesday , yes that fast … and it came all wrapped in beautiful tissue and in a awesome Zebra Print bag and then inside the flashy pink Envelope, talk about royalty when your order arrives. Makes you feel like a superstar. 

When I say I speak my mind and truth about a company and the products they carry you know I am telling it how it is, Charmsations is a winner for me, and I will be ordering more for gifts, and of course for me!  It’s affordable, excellent quality and has something for everyone, including your pets! If your looking for gift ideas, to spoil yourself or a friend or loved one I highly suggest talking to Jenn, maybe even book a party with her! She is an amazing women who takes pride in her business. I am including the link here for you to look at her amazing items! Please tell her Debbie sent ya! CHARMSATIONS with Jenn Clayton!

http://www.charmsations.com/#jennscharms

Leave a Reply

