Wanna Get Crazy?? Get SALSA CRAZY

Wanna Get Crazy?? Get SALSA CRAZY 

Are you a Salsa lover??? Do you love dancing away the night with spicy food and festive cocktails? The you  need to see this!

Salsa Crazy has made a cocktail mix for you! They have made a

“Habanero Bloody Mary Mix”

to spice up your party or events. 021

When I first opened it he aroma was anything but the norm, it has a fresh revitalizing sweet but tangy, spicy smell that made my mouth water. I could not wait to mix this up and taste it.

I added my Vodka, salt and pepper, and of course my nice big celery stick to mix and garnished it up with a couple cherry tomatoes, and started sipping, let me say this much I loved it!

It was just the right amount of kick to satisfy my taste buds, and I mixed another. The actual Salsa Crazy mix has a nice smooth texture and mixed up perfect. 024

I do want to tell you about the actual mix and what is in it to make this a must have favorite. 

***gluten free***

***Dairy free***

***Vine Ripened Tomatoes***

***Serrano and Habanero Chiles***

***Soy Sauce***

***Salt and Pepper***

This combination makes for a tasteful Bloody Mary Experience.

117

 

So if your a Salsa and Bloody Mary fan!This is the one for you and your guests! I love it and cannot wait to sip a few more and treat my guests to a hot and happening drink experience! Interested in your own? I am providing you with the link!!! Have fun and get SALSA CRAZY.

 


Per FTC GUidelines: I received one or more of the products mentioned above using Tomoson Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.